New Year’s Project

Azzy and I talked about doing an album project, to make sure we stayed more active over here.  I’ve let time here go to the wayside working on NANO stuff.  I have a project from November that I am excited about trying to make into something. Lord knows a NANO draft is hardly better than an outline sometimes.

For my part of hte project, I want to use Hozier’s self titled Album.  These are NOT songfics.  Just stories inspired by the songs. I owe Azzy a chapter on another project and have some work to do on the first chapter of my personal project, but then I will get stared on this one.

~Heather

Leave a Reply

