I may be a hoarder…

A story idea hoarder that is.  I just opened my file where I keep all my story ideas and found that it has fifteen entries. Fifteen. Four I have started, five are with other people, one of those is with Idun. 🙂 That leaves six that I have not even touched. Is there a 12 step program for that?  I keep collecting ideas like a hoarder does cats. I think this means I need to work harder. Yikes.  I also have a draft of a blog post that i need to finish here soon. I guess I can’t complain. I used to worry that I would run out of ideas, I guess that was absurd.

One comment

  1. asylumfarm · January 18, 2015

    I was wrong, I have 16!!!!! I did not have the second story with Idun on the list!

Leave a Reply

