Under the bridge.

So I was thinking of writing a short story, I won’t really say much about it now cause honestly I still have some research to do. BUT I was thinking about asking you guys, since I like to think that some of the followers we have here are not bots.

tumblr_mh3uq6OrO71s2xv1uo1_r3_500

If something scary were to live under a bridge. what would it be?

The picture above is of “bunnyman bridge”, and if you don’t know that urban legend, you can read it here. But I’d like your take on this, and if your idea is really good, I will of course credit you if I use it.

You can either answer here, or shoot me an email on darlingazzy[at]gmail[dot]com, if you want to that is. ^^

One comment

  1. asylumfarm · October 20, 2014

    I’ve not heard the Bunny Man Story before! Of course I’ve never lived on the east coast. The first thing I thought of was the Mothman. That’s one that scared me years ago.

Leave a Reply

