30 Day Challenge is over

Well, I made it! Amazingly, I only cheated on one prompt (early on I chose to go with a Google search instead of the actual prompt) and I did post every day so that fulfills the spirit of the challenge, I think.

What next?  I am not even sure what to take up next.  I have a big editing project to work on.  My NANO novel from last year needs to move out of the rough draft stage and into the first draft stage, preferably before I start this years NANO.

Is anyone else out there doing NANO this year?

I am also looking at some minor surgery on a shoulder next month, so I hope I will be able to write during recovery.  I have the voice software I need to get working with…I would hate to mess up NANO because I waited to long to have the procedure done.

2 comments

  1. nyankoto · October 1, 2014

    Again, congrats on making it all the way through the 30 days!!

    • asylumfarm · October 1, 2014

      Thank you! I need to do another or something to make me keep working 🙂

Leave a Reply

