Work

I have tons of work to be doing, but I started watching Let the Right Ones In again and will now probably get nothing done. I love this movie.  The book too to be honest.  I can never decide who I feel the worse for, Oskar or Eli.  I would like to say Hakan gets a raw deal too, but his predicament is caused by his own revolting desires.  I am very live and let live when it comes to sex, but only when it is between consenting adults. I can not forgive pedophiles so he gets what he deserves as far as I am concerned.

Leave a Reply

